Видео Клипы

Echoes Of Detroit – Jump to it (Aretha Franklin)

Echoes Of Detroit – Jump to it (Aretha Franklin) enregistré au Ferrailleur de Nantes le 11 novembre 2018

Kissia San : Lead vocal
Corentin Pujol: Keys
Carel Cleril : Bass
Jeeb’s Palies : Drums
Emilien Gillan : Guitar
Kevin Le Bellec : Guitar
Gael Le Prince Caetano : Percus
Théo Philippe : Sax
Jean Bon : Trompette
Benoît Gif Giffard : Trombone

Crédits video :
Images et montage : Nina Cholet


Смотреть на YouTube

Видео Клипы

Omar S featuring Nite Jewel – Confess to U – OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO

Omar S Featuring Nite Jewel – “Confess to U” OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO
Directed, filmed, and edited by Brian Kage
FXHE Records Detroit 2017

Смотреть на YouTube

Видео Клипы

Danny Brown – “Grown Up” [OFFICIAL VIDEO] (Scion AV)

Download “Grown Up” FOR FREE: http://www.scionav.com/2012/03/22/danny-brown-grown-up-release/

Sure, being a young punk is fun, but what happens when the training wheels come off?

Detroit hip-hop spitfire Danny Brown reveals the truth about what happened to his teeth in this childhood-revisited music video, “Grown Up”.

Want more about the behind-the-scenes of the making of “Grown Up”?
Danny Brown: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=igeeMk3Xcb0
Dante Hoagland (Lil’ Danny Brown): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bfxgT1aVaic

Director: Greg Brunkalla
Producer: Lia Mayer-Sommer
Production Company: Walter Pictures
Produced by Party Supplies
Starring Dante Hoagland as “Lil Danny Brown”

Buy it on iTunes http://bit.ly/Ni5cug
Subscribe to Scion AV for more exclusive videos from your favorite artists! – http://awe.sm/bFiIN
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/scionav
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/scionav
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/scionav

Смотреть на YouTube